Xilica Audio Design

Contacts – North America

Contacts – North America

 

Xilica Audio Design – Head Office

Address:
3455 Bethesda Road
Stouffville, Ontario
Canada. L4A 7X5

Phone: 905-770-0055
Fax: 647-436-7077
General Inquiry:
info@xilica.com
Sales Support: barry@xilica.com
Technical Support: support@xilica.com

Logo v2

Canadian Distributor

 

 Contact Distribution Ltd

www.contactdistribution.com
38 Thornmount Drive, Unit #1
Scarborough, Ontario, M1B 5P2
Tel: 416-287-1144
Fax: 416-287-1204
Email: info@contactdistribution.com
logo_Contact-logo_web

Ontario/Manitoba

Mike Davidson
Office: 416-287-1144
Cell: 416-618-6989
Email: mike@contactdistribution.com

Eastern/Ottawa

Marc Bureau
Office: 514-902-2270
Cell: 514-943-7809
Email: marc@contactdistribution.com

Western

Harry Boyce
Office: 604-295-1546
Cell: 778-953-3494
Email: harry@contactdistribtution.com

 

Sales Representation for USA

 

Darby & Associates

Colorado, Arizona, Utah, New Mexico, El Paso TX
www.darbyreps.com
Noel Darby
Email: noel@darbyreps.com
Phone: (970) 888-3755
logo_Darby-logo_web

 

Anderson Sales & Marketing

Texas (except El Paso), Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana
www.andersonsalesandmarketing.com

Mick Anderson
Email:   Mick@andersonsalesandmarketing.com
Phone: 214-447-9083
 
Kim Comeaux
Email:  kim@andersonsalesandmarketing.com
Phone: 281-793-9567

 

Xilica Audio Design Canada

Florida, Puerto Rico, Caribbean
Phone: 905-770-0055
Fax: 647-436-7077

 

General Inquiry: info@xilica.com

Logo v2

 

Layer 8 Inc

N California, N Nevada, Hawaii
 

www.layer8inc.net
Rocky Giannetta, CTS-D
General Inquiry: rocky@layer8inc.net
Phone: 916-872-8744

Logo v2

 

Ludwig Marketing

Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, N. Dakota, S. Dakota Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri
www.ludwigmkt.com
 
Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, N. Dakota, S. Dakota
 
Don Ludwig
Email: don@ludwigmkt.com
Phone: 847-313-1549 
 
Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri
 
Doug Prewitt
Email: doug@ludwigmkt.com
Phone: 816-210-5394

 

Reflex Marketing

Metro NY, Upstate NY below Westchester County, Northern New Jersey
www.reflexmarketingllc.com
Bob Brennan
Email: bobreflex@aol.com
Phone: 516-565-2323
 Reflex Marketing

 

 Shaeer Media Solutions

Maryland, Delaware, Washington DC, Virginia, New Jersey (south), Pennsylvania (east)
www.shaeermediasolutions.com
Richard Shaeer
Email: richard@shaeermediasolutions.com
Phone: 410-922-2123
Shaeer

 

Pacific AV

Southern California, Southern Nevada
www.pacificav.net
 
Scott Wrege
Email: scott@pacificav.net
Phone: 858-344-7680
 
Jeff Miranda
Email: jeff@pacificav.net
Phone: 858-344-7680

 

The D.L. Henderson Company Inc

Massachusetts, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, Maine, Upstate NY above Westchester County
www.dlhenderson.com
David Henderson
Email: david@dlhenderson.com
Phone: 978-897-0500
 DL Henerson

 

High Road Sales

North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Tennessee, S Kentucky, Alabama, Mississippi
www.highroadsales.com
Scott Floyd
Phone: 678-765-0677
Email: scott@highroadsales.net

 

 

Holloway Sales

Indiana, Michigan, Kentucky, Ohio, West PA
www.hollowaysales.com
David Holloway
david@hollowaysales.com

 

Michigan, Ohio, West PA
Ted Watson
Email: ted@hollowaysales.com
Phone: 615-656-8802

Logo v2

 

Sales Representation for Mexico

 

Xilica Audio Design Canada

Phone: 905-770-0055
Fax: 647-436-7077

 

General Inquiry: info@xilica.com

Logo v2

Comments are closed.