酒店

酒店和餐饮应用始终以客人为中心。 当然,重要的是音频系统能够反映出这一点,并在酒店的宴会厅,公共区域,酒吧和餐厅提供身临其境的高品质声音。

 

借助Xilica精心打造的DSP算法, Neutrino, Uno and X Series 产品具有广泛的处理能力,包括自动混合,反馈消除,FIR和IIR滤波器,AGC,压缩,限制,扬声器管理和AEC等等。 此外,Xilica处理器采用40位浮点DSP,采样率为96kHz,有助于保持高保真音频。 在公司的内部生产设施中制造,每个单元在装运前都经过单独的质量测试 – 确保餐厅,宴会厅和讨论设施享有出色的音频质量和高正常运行时间,并且如果出现任何意外,最终用户可以享受快速而全面的支持。

 

此外,对于拥有广泛设施的餐厅和宴会厅,选择Xilica Neutrino和Uno产品采用Audinate专利的Dante音频网络。这种技术允许通过标准IT基础设施发送音频信号 – 既可以最大限度地缩短安装时间,又可以减少重型铜缆模拟电缆的开销。 Dante对IT的流畅性还允许酒店的内部IT部门完整地管理视听网络,限制维护和服务开销,并提高即时内部部署支持的可用性。通过分布式场地, Rio 系列远程墙板,舞台箱和机架式I / O解决方案可以帮助将信号从私人餐厅,酒吧,主餐厅,表演区和宴会厅传送到中央机架,从而有助于提高最终用户的灵活性关于他们可以连接到系统的内容和位置。

对于经过特殊培训的员工不常见的应用程序,例如在酒店和餐饮场所,Xilica可能会使用户控制变得简单。图形用户界面在NeuPanel Touch SM7 SII触摸屏控制中是完全可编程的,而低成本迷你系列墙面板和免费的Android和iOS XTouchApp为任何房间,任何授权用户和任何可访问的预算提供了手段,用户直观的命令通过积分器定义的通道。此外,当这些集成商还安装了包括Audio-Technica,Powersoft和Bose在内的第三方兼容产品时,他们还可以通过本机设备与Xilica编程软件Xilica Designer集成,缩短安装和调试时间。

总体而言,Xilica产品使酒店和餐饮设施能够在预算范围内按时,灵活地交付沉浸式音频。

BUFFALO BILLS’NFL体育场案例

Xilica’s Uno-N Series processors and Mini Series wall controls...

安哥拉GIRAFA 水上乐园案例

Located in the Benfica neighbourhood of Luanda – the...

Hospitality & Dining

Hospitality and dining applications are always guest-centred. Naturally, it’s important that an audio system reflects that, and delivers immersive, high-quality sound across hotel ballrooms, communal areas, bars and restaurants.

With Xilica’s well-honed DSP algorithms, Neutrino, Uno and X Series products feature a wide range of processing capabilities including auto-mixing, feedback elimination, FIR and IIR filters, AGC, compression, limiting, loudspeaker management, and AEC to name just a few. Additionally, Xilica processors run on 40-bit floating point DSPs with 96kHz sampling rates, helping maintain high fidelity audio. Manufactured in the company’s internal production facility, each unit is individually quality tested prior to shipment — ensuring restaurants, ballrooms and discussion facilities enjoy outstanding audio quality with high uptime, and end-users enjoy a quick and comprehensive line of support should any surprises occur.

Moreover, for restaurants and ballrooms with vastly-spread facilities, select Xilica Neutrino and Uno products feature Audinate’s patented Dante audio networking. Such technology allows audio signal to be sent over standard IT infrastructure — both minimising installation time and reducing expenditure for heavy, copper analog cable. Dante’s fluency with IT also allows a hotel’s in-house IT department to manage audio-visual networks in their entirety, limiting maintenance and service overheads and increasing availability of immediate on-premises support. With distributed venues, Rio series remote wall-plates, stage boxes and rack-mount I/O solutions can help carry signal from private dining rooms, bars, main restaurants, performance areas and ballrooms to the central rack, helping increase end-user flexibility about what and where they can connect to the system.

Perhaps most critically for applications where specially-trained staff are not common, such as in hospitality and dining venues, Xilica makes user control simple. Graphic user interfaces are completely-programmable in the NeuPanel Touch 7 touch-screen control, whilst low-cost Mini Series wall-panels and free Android and iOS SolaroControl apps provide the means for any room, any authorised user, and any budget to have accessible, user-intuitive command over integrator-defined channels. Moreover, when such integrators also install third-party compatible products from brands including Audio-Technica, Powersoft and Bose, they can also enjoy reduced installation and commissioning times through native device integration with Xilica’s programming software, SolaroConsole.

Overall, Xilica products enable hospitality and dining facilities to indulge in immersive audio, flexibly delivered — on time, and on budget.

Chu the Phat, Brisbane

Situated in one of Brisbane’s most sought-after areas, Chu...

Grand Hotel Kempinski, Riga

Located in the centre of Riga – a short...