娱乐场所

娱乐场所是许多视听专业人士切割牙齿的地方,毫无疑问,应用程序已经深入到我们整个行业的许多人的心中。尤其是Xilica的工程团队 – 他们为娱乐行业设计了一系列DSP解决方案。

  

性能场地规范中的关键主题之一是音频质量。纯粹,精心设计的声音,提供有影响力的音乐和可理解的语音是至关重要的 – 而Xilica已经涵盖了这一点。在公司自己的全球生产设施中制造,每个Xilica处理器在发货前都经过单独的质量评估,这意味着40位浮点DSP是一种高度可靠的解决方案,适用于要求苛刻的应用,停机时间很短。采样率为96kHz,配备了一系列DSP算法模块,包括反馈消除,扬声器管理,AGC,FIR和IRR滤波器等等,Xilica DSP提供同类最佳的音频性能,并辜负其工作室品质的声誉声音

事实上,Xilica有三条DSP线,可以满足您的演出场地安装需求。 Neutrino是Xilica系列中下一代最先进的产品,具有开放式架构,拖放式简单性和可选单元,包括Dante,AES / EBU数字I / O和声学回声消除,而Uno基本上是相同的产品,但在基于应用程序的混合架构版本中,适用于需要快速安装的安装。可以从 Uno产品页面下载预先设计的DSP原理图,用于一系列特定目的,这意味着集成商和最终用户可能会找到适合他们的应用,而不需要软件培训,设计时间和测试。最后,X系列产品包括XDXP 标记产品。这些固定架构信号处理器专为要求苛刻的现场声音世界而设计,具有与先进的Neutrino和Uno系列类似的DSP模块,但缺乏网络功能,选择算法和I / O扩展等高级功能。这种广泛的选择范围使各种规模和预算的场所能够找到能够为其受众提供有影响力的音频的处理器。

此外,对于拥有重要技术设备的大型演出场所,Xilica与包括Audio-Technica,Bose和Powersoft在内的制造商的第三方原生设备集成允许技术人员和集成人员快速配置系统,调整参数和自定义设置以满足后勤需求。具体的生产。同时,通过Xilica的编程软件Xilica Designer链接技术设备,允许技术人员从PC / Mac或通过链接的触摸板/控制表面(包括照明,百叶窗,座位耙,投影仪)命令他们拥有控制字符串的任何产品。和阴霾。

考虑到性能场所所需的正常运行时间水平,制造商快速支持其产品的能力也应该是一个关键问题。 Xilica在多伦多,阿姆斯特丹和香港设有三个区域支持中心,通过电话,电子邮件和网络提供近乎全天候的技术支持。这意味着,如果您的处理器在演出前出现意外打嗝,您很可能会与附近的技术人员一起跳上电话并立即解决任何问题。不再追逐远程支持人员。

最后,在极为不同的I / O数量经常出现的情况下,Rio 系列I / O解决方案可与Neutrino和Uno Dante支持的DSP配合使用,以提供额外的输入和输出灵活性。远程墙板可以提供即兴插件,对讲馈送和扬声器插座,而R1616型舞台箱和机架式Dante接口允许将齿轮从性能区域或背面带入Dante网络。 – 房子很快,没有大惊小怪。

BUFFALO BILLS’NFL体育场案例

Xilica Uno-N系列处理器和Mini装墙套件是全面升级计划的重要的一部分。 现在的任何体育场馆,确保场地的基础技术设施和球场上的动作一样引人注目。纽约布法罗的拉尔夫·威尔逊体育场,是传说中的水牛比尔国家橄榄球联盟足球队的所在地,一直以来对音频系统的改进有敏锐的听觉,并且最近进行了一个体育场范围的升级项目。拉尔夫·威尔逊体育场与当地集成公司AV Perfection 签订合同,36个私人套房和包厢是此次升级改造项目的一部分,得到该公司的音频系统改造。  经过详细地考虑所有可行方案后,AV Perfection 团队选择使用Dante媒体网络技术,针对这项目的36个私人套房和包厢使用了xilica Uno-N系列处理器和Mini系列墙装控制面板,现在,Uno-N是这个高规格体育场馆的中流砥柱,它是一个配置好的处理中心,提供一流的音频性能,Dante网络音频功能,以及灵活的应用程序,以及通过提供免费的已定义Uno应用开发程序来满足集成商的精确要求。...

安哥拉GIRAFA 水上乐园案例

GIRAFA 水上乐园位于哥拉首都罗安达的邻本菲卡区,Girafa complex是一个新的高端休闲娱乐的概念,为各个家庭留下了难忘的经历。Girafa公园分成3个区域,包括Brincolandia 水上公园、带2座大楼的展馆区域、食物游玩区域,总占地超过22000平方米。 Leading AV集成公司的Garrett Audiovisuals 与Girafa 的所有者紧密合作,为GIRAFA...

Performance Venues

Performance venues are where many AV professionals cut their teeth, and it’s no wonder that the application has stuck in the heart of many throughout our industry. Not least, Xilica’s engineering team — who have devised a range of DSP solutions with the entertainment industry in mind.

One of the key topics within performance venue specification is audio quality. Pure, well-engineered sound that delivers impactful music and intelligible speech is paramount — and Xilica has got that covered. Manufactured in the company’s own global production facility, each Xilica processor is individually quality-assessed before shipping, meaning the 40-bit floating point DSP is a highly-reliable solution for demanding applications with little downtime. Sampling at 96kHz and equipped with a range of DSP algorithm modules including feedback elimination, loudspeaker management, AGC, FIR and IRR filters, and many more, Xilica DSPs provide best-in-class audio performance and live up to their reputation for studio-quality sound.

In fact, Xilica has three DSP lines which may suit your performance venue installation. Neutrino is the most advanced product in the Xilica range, with open-architecture, drag-and-drop simplicity and optional units with Dante, AES/EBU digital I/O, and Acoustic Echo Cancellation, whilst Uno is essentially the same product but in an app-based, hybrid-architecture version for installations requiring rapid install time. Pre-designed DSP schematics are available for download from the Uno product page for a range of specific purposes, meaning integrators and end-users are likely to find the app for them with little requirement for software training, design time and testing. Finally, the X Series of products comprises XD-, XP-, and XA-marked products. These are fixed-architecture signal processors designed for the demanding world of live sound, and have similar DSP blocks to the advanced Neutrino and Uno range, but lack advanced features such as network capabilities, select algorithms and I/O expansion. This wide range from which to choose enables venues of all sizes and budgets to find a processor that delivers impactful audio to their audiences.

Additionally, for large performance venues with significant technical equipment, Xilica’s third-party native device integration with manufacturers including Audio-Technica, Bose and Powersoft allows technical personnel and integration staff to rapidly configure systems, adjust parameters and customise settings to meet the logistical needs of a specific production. Meanwhile, linking technical equipment through Xilica’s programming software SolaroConsole permits technical staff to command any product they have the control string for, from the PC/Mac or through a linked touch-panel/control surface — including lighting, blinds, seating rakes, projectors and haze.

Given the uptime levels required by performance venues, the ability for a manufacturer to quickly support their products should also be a key concern. Xilica has three regional support centres — in Toronto, Amsterdam and Hong Kong — with near round-the-clock technical support availability via telephone, email and web. That means that if your processor has an unexpected hiccup before a show, it’s likely you’ll be able to jump on the phone with a technician near you and resolve any issues straightaway. No more chasing around remote support staff.

Finally, where vastly-different I/O counts are a regular occurrence, the Rio series of I/O solutions work with Neutrino and Uno Dante-enabled DSPs to provide additional input and output flexibility. Remote wall-plates can serve a impromptu plug-in points, talkback feeds and loudspeaker sockets, whilst R1616-model stage boxes and rack-mount Dante interfaces allow for gear to be brought onto the Dante network from either the performance area or back-of-house quickly and with no fuss.

National Theatre, Latvia

Constructed at the turn of the 20th century but...

Amsterdam Royal Concertgebouw

Digital signal processors from Xilica’s acclaimed Neutrino series were...