关于我们

Xilica 声丽佳总部位于加拿大多伦多,自2002年成立以来,一直是开发领先的可配置DSP系统的知名品牌。在2002年之前的几年里,我们在各种专业音频领域积累了丰富的经验,包括扬声器DSP开发在Adamson Systems Engineering,Xilica的创始人坚信优化的高端音频处理器对于实现下一代音频系统的实时和安装潜力至关重要。

特别是,由于它们具有更高的规模经济性和通用的易用性,显然有很大的机会开发浮点DSP市场。支持高比特率的需求也为Xilica的研发过程提供了信息,因为早期的产品系列如DLP和X系列开始将公司放在全球地图上。

Xilica的旗舰产品现在包括:全新和更强大的Solaro FR1和QR1模块化I / O架构处理器; Neutrino DSP系列,Uno系列预配置处理器; 全新的XTouch50和XTouch80可编程触摸控制器以及现有的Mini和SM7触摸控制器; 和Rio系列的Dante I / O接口设备。 Xilica的编程软件Xilica Designer随着它继续发展成为第三方产品的通用控制平台而备受关注 – 强调Xilica在使集成商的生活更轻松方​​面所扮演的角色。

该公司的全球业务也在不断发展,有利于为已建立和正在出现的市场提供服务。 Xilica在阿姆斯特丹和香港的欧洲和亚洲办事处使该公司能够与这些关键地区的新老客户建立更紧密的关系,并加快从接收市场反馈到其对未来产品开发的影响的途径。

支持Audinate的Dante技术,引入可编程以满足各种可能需求的控制解决方案,以及Solaro可选择的48 / 96kHz采样率等前瞻性功能,有助于将Xilica保持在DSP创新的最前沿。持续改造仍然是Xilica的口头禅,管理团队将其持续的成功归功于对四个关键因素的持久关注:

– 因为只有客户,同事和社区的成功,我们才能继续蓬勃发展。

激情 – 一种简单而深刻的渴望,通过挑战观念和突破界限,让世界变得更好。

性能 – 能够承受最苛刻的应用和环境,是任何耐用DSP设计中不可或缺的一部分。

坚持不懈 – 因为长期服务市场的唯一方法就是诚实,提供精湛的产品,关心人,并以体贴和负责任的方式行事。

十六年的辛勤工作使Xilica成为优质DSP的代名词。谁知道下一个16可能带我们去哪儿?

BUFFALO BILLS’NFL体育场案例

Xilica’s Uno-N Series processors and Mini Series wall controls...

安哥拉GIRAFA 水上乐园案例

Located in the Benfica neighbourhood of Luanda – the...

剑桥大学案例

The ability to cope with challenging acoustics and flexible...

Who are we?

Headquartered in Toronto, Canada, Xilica has been a prominent name in the development of class-leading configurable DSP systems since it was founded in 2002. Having garnered experience in various areas of pro-audio in the years leading up to 2002, including loudspeaker DSP development at Adamson Systems Engineering, Xilica’s founders were convinced that optimized, high-end audio processors would be essential to realizing the potential of the next-generation of audio systems for both live and install.

In particular, it was evident that there were tremendous opportunities in developing the market for floating-point DSPs thanks to their increased economies of scale and general ease-of-use. The need to support high bit-rates also informed the R&D process at Xilica, as early product ranges such as the DLP and X Series began to put the company on the global map.

Xilica’s flagship offering now includes: Solaro FR1 and QR1 modular I/O architecture processors; Solaro XIO modular I/O expansion frames; the Neutrino and Uno DSP family; Rio Series of Dante I/O interface devices; and XTouch50 and XTouch80 programmable touch controls and existing Mini controls. Xilica Designer, Xilica’s programming software, is taking the spotlight too as it continues to develop into a universal control platform for third-party products – emphasizing the role Xilica plays in making integrators’ lives easier.

The company’s global footprint has also continued to grow, benefiting service to markets established and emerging. Xilica’s European and Asia offices in Amsterdam and Hong Kong has enabled the company to forge ever-closer relationships with new and established customers in these crucial regions, as well as accelerating the pathway from the reception of market feedback to its impact upon future product development.

Support for Audinate’s Dante technology, the introduction of control solutions that can be programmed to suit every conceivable need, and forward thinking features like Solaro’s selectable 48/96kHz sampling rates have helped to keep Xilica at the forefront of DSP innovation. Continual reinvention remains the mantra at Xilica, where the managerial team attributes its ongoing success to an enduring focus on four key factors:

People – because only with the success of customers, colleagues and communities can we all continue to flourish.

Passion – a simple but deeply-felt desire to make the world sound better by challenging perceptions and breaking boundaries.

Performance – the ability to withstand the most demanding applications and environments is integral to the design of any durable DSP.

Persistence – because the only way to serve the market well over the long-term is to be honest, deliver superb products, care for people, and act in a considerate and responsible manner.

Seventeen years of hard work have made Xilica a byword for quality DSP. Who knows where the next 17 might take us?

Virgin Hotels San Francisco

In February 2019, luxury accommodation brand Virgin Hotels® opened...

St. Clement’s Church, Canada

Ensuring that all parishioners can hear both speech and...

Kulturhaus, Dornbirn

Situated in Dornbirn, Austria, the Kulturhaus has been a...