Solaro FR1: 1U模块化DSP框架

利用Xilica全新的全模块化超高性能Solaro FR1 DSP,释放您的创造力并定制您的I / O数量

Solaro FR1从头开始设计,提供无与伦比的功率和性能,而不会耗费地球。从其超强的双核处理器,新一代Linux®操作系统和易于配置的开放式架构框架到其16个单独的现场可插拔卡插槽 – Solaro FR1旨在为集成商,规范制定者和最终用户提供支持无限创意。

向你最好的朋友问好。

该处理器的一切都集中在消除指定和安装数字信号处理产品的挑战。 Solaro可轻松实现无摩擦且完全可定制的I / O数量:只需选择任何一种可用的模拟音频,Dante™,AES / EBU,AEC和GPIO卡,并将其推入后插卡插槽,直至其安全。无需电线,螺丝刀或杂乱的连接。

Solaro系列I / O选件卡提供2声道模拟音频输入,2声道模拟音频输出,2声道AES / EBU数字音频,4声道GPIO和AEC,低延迟250ms(8声道) )和100ms(16通道),软键激活。用户可安装的后部模块可用于提供富有传奇色彩的Dante网络音频,可打开64×64 Dante通道,可在400多家制造商的1500多种Dante产品之间发送音频。

而且,如果您需要超过16个卡槽来完成理想的系统,请添加一个全新的Solaro XIO扩展设备,该设备构建在相同的模块化框架上,并使用完全相同的I / O选件卡。

打破模具。

Solaro系列允许集成商和指定人员忽略制造商关于I / O组合的指令,而是专注于他们项目的正确选择,而无需昂贵的过度功能。此外,Solaro FR1可作为未来安装的独特成本节省 – 如果将来需求发生变化,可以根据不同配置更改现场可插拔卡,或者可以添加新的I / O选项 – 通过未使用的卡插槽,或者通过添加XIO扩展产品。

大型集成商,企业客户和全球分销商已经表达了他们对Solaro系列模块化重点的支持:无需存储大量不同的I / O配置和一个永无止境的SKU列表,等待延期交货,并将折扣库存改为提升现金流量。使用Solaro FR1,只需购买框架,选择您的卡,并根据您的确切需求进行配置。每个项目。

这听起来好像,还是仅仅是Solaro?

作为Xilica系列处理器的骄傲成员,Solaro拥有与我们成立以来一直存在的完整相同的录音室音质。高级麦克风前置放大器,可选48kHz或96kHz采样率,以及FIR滤波器等高级音频工具,使Solaro FR1成为需要高保真音质的应用的最佳选择,特别是与40位浮点处理器配合使用时。此外,通过Xilica XTouch™全玻璃触摸屏,免费iOS和Android应用程序,PC / Mac以及Crestron®和Extron®等第三方控制器,您可以轻松控制无可挑剔的音频。

我们和别人玩得很开心。

XilicaDesigner®,我们的编程软件,让开发集成商变得非常轻松。第三方Dante设备编程很简单,内置本地集成功能,包括Powersoft,Bose,Yamaha,Sanyo,NEC,RCF和Adamson等产品。而且,如果未列出您首选的Dante品牌,您只需简单地插入Generic Dante设备模块即可将所有内容连接起来。因为Designer将许多功能集成到编程窗口中,所以也不需要Dante Controller。最后,增强型第三方控制功能允许专业人员控制他们拥有控制字符串的任何内容 – 从百叶窗,门窗到HVAC甚至DMX照明。许多领先的集成商使用Xilica Designer作为他们配置整个网络视音频系统的基础 – 我们不会责怪他们。

我们得到了你的回报。

Solaro FR1坚固耐用 – 由我们自己的工厂建造,由训练有素的技术人员组装,由我们经验丰富的团队在加拿大设计,失败不是一种选择。我们知道有多少客户依赖DSP作为他们系统的支柱,我们不能轻视这一点。更重要的是,在不太可能发生的事情出现问题的情况下,Xilica的全球技术和经销商服务团队已经准备好让您恢复正常运行,即使是在非工作时间。三年保修,包括零件和人工,只是锦上添花。

Solaro FR1与传统的Touch SM7或Mini系列控制器不兼容,也不建议开发具有FR1和Neutrino产品的网络系统。

Benefits

  • 超高性能,双核Linux处理器,带有电容式触摸控制和前面板OLED显示屏。
  • 16个用户配置的卡插槽,可灵活地混合和匹配每个安装的I / O选项。
  • 广泛的I / O选项,包括模拟输入/输出,AES / EBU,GPIO,Dante和AEC - FR1机箱中最多有32个音频通道和64个GPIO通道。
  • 123/5000 最高音质,可选48 / 96kHz采样,40位浮点处理器和优质麦克风前置放大器。
  • 通过PC / Mac,Xilica XTouch触摸表面,免费的iOS和Android应用程序以及Crestron和Extron等品牌的第三方控制器,可以轻松控制。
  • Technical Specs
  • Downloads
  • Product Images
  • Tutorials

Technical Specs

处理器 40-bit floating point
采样率 Selectable 48 / 96kHz
卡槽 16 (16 blank cards mounted in the frame)
传播延迟 4 / 2ms (48 / 96kHz respectively)
接口 RJ45 Ethernet, IEC power socket
电源 90-240 VAC (50-60Hz)
尺寸 19”x1.75”x9” (483x44x229mm)
安装方式 1RU, with vent between units
重量 11lbs / 5kg
质保 3 years, parts and labor

Downloads

Product Images

Tutorials

Solaro FR1

Unleash your creativity and customize your I/O count with the new, all-modular, ultra-high-performance Solaro FR1 DSP from Xilica.

Solaro FR1 was designed from the ground-up to offer unbeatable power and performance, without costing the earth. From it’s ultra-powerful dual core processor, new-generation Linux® operating system and easy-to-configure open-architecture framework, to its 16 individual field-swappable card slots — Solaro FR1 is designed to allow integrators, specifiers and end-users unlimited creativity.

Say hello to your new best friend.

Everything about this processor is centered on removing the challenges of specifying and installing digital signal processing products. Frictionless and completely-customizable I/O counts are easy with Solaro: simply opt for any one of the available analog audio, Dante™, AES/EBU, AEC and GPIO cards, and push it into the rear card slots until it’s secure. No need for wires, screwdrivers or messy connections.

Solaro Series I/O option cards are available in 2-channel analog audio in, 2-channel analog audio out, 2-channel AES/EBU digital audio, 4-channel GPIO, and AEC available at low-latencies of 250ms (eight channel) and 100ms (16 channels), with softkey activation. A user-installable rear module is available to provide legendary Dante networked audio, opening up 64×64 Dante channels that can send audio between over 1,500 Dante-enabled products from more than 400 manufacturers.

And, if you need more than 16 card slots to complete your ideal system, add an all-new Solaro XIO expansion device, built on the same modular framework, and using the very same I/O option cards.

Breaking the mould.

Solaro Series allows integrators and specifiers to ignore manufacturer dictations about I/O combinations and instead focus on exactly what’s right for their project, without expensive over-functionality. Additionally, Solaro FR1 acts as a unique cost-saver to futureproof installations  should requirements change in the future, field-swappable cards can be changed for a different configuration, or new I/O optionality can be added  either through unused card slots, or through the addition of an XIO expansion product.

Large integrators, enterprise customers and global distributors have already voiced their support for the Solaro Series’ modular focus: eliminating the need to stock mountains of different I/O configurations and a never-ending list of SKUs, wait on backorders, and discount stock to boost cashflow. With Solaro FR1, simply buy the frame, choose your cards, and configure to your exact needs. Each and every project.

Is that sound live, or is it just Solaro?

As a proud member of the Xilica family of processors, Solaro boasts the very same studio sound quality that’s been present since our inception. Premium grade microphone pre-amps, selectable 48kHz or 96kHz sampling rates, and advanced audio tools such as FIR filters make the Solaro FR1 a supreme choice for applications requiring high-fidelity audio quality, especially when paired with its 40-bit floating-point processor. Plus, it’s easy to control your impeccable audio – with Xilica XTouch™ all-glass touch-screens, free iOS and Android apps, PC/Mac, and third-party controllers such as Crestron® & Extron®.

We play nice with others.

Xilica Designer®, our programming software, opens up integrators to incredible ease. Third-party Dante device programming is simple, with built-in native integration with products from Powersoft, Bose, Yamaha, Sanyo, NEC, RCF and Adamson, to name just a few. And, if your preferred Dante brand isn’t listed, you can simply drop in the Generic Dante Device module to wire everything up in moments. There’s no need for Dante Controller either, as Designer packs many of its features into the programming window. Finally, Enhanced Third-Party Control allows professionals to control anything they have the control string for  from blinds, windows and doors, to HVAC and even DMX lighting. Many leading integrators use Xilica Designer as the base from which they configure an entire networked AV system  and we don’t blame them.

Solaro FR1 is not compatible with legacy Touch SM7 or Mini Series controls, nor is it recommended to develop a networked system with both FR1 and Neutrino products.

Benefits

  • Ultra high-performance, dual-core Linux processor with capacitive touch controls and a front-panel OLED display.
  • 16 user-configured card slots, with ultimate flexibility to mix and match I/O options for every installation.
  • Wide range of I/O options including analog input/output, AES/EBU, GPIO, Dante, and AEC — with a maximum of 32 audio channels and 64 GPIO channels in the FR1 chassis.
  • Supreme audio quality with selectable 48/96kHz sampling, a 40-bit floating point processor, and premium grade mic pre-amps.
  • Exceptionally easy to control, through PC/Mac, Xilica XTouch touch surfaces, complimentary iOS & Android apps, and third-party controllers from brands such as Crestron & Extron.
  • Technical Specs
  • Downloads
  • Product Images
  • Tutorials

Technical Specs

Processor 40-bit floating point
Sampling rate Selectable 48 / 96kHz
Card slots 16 (16 blank cards mounted in the frame)
Propagation delay 4 / 2ms (48 / 96kHz respectively)
Connectors RJ45 Ethernet, IEC power socket
Power 90-240 VAC (50-60Hz)
Dimensions 19”x1.75”x12” (483x44x305mm)
Rack mount 1RU, with vent between units
Weight 11lbs / 5kg
Warranty 3 years, parts and labor

Downloads

Product Information

Product Specsheet
Firmware Upgrade Guide

Firmware

Solaro Firmware Release (V1.1.0)

Xilica Designer – Software

Xilica Designer

XTouchApp – Control Apps

XTouch (V3.0.1) – PC
XTouch (V3.0.1) – Mac
Google Play Store (Android)
Apple Store (iOS)

Product Images

Tutorials